Kontakt

  • hbw Fertigteildecken
  • Neulande 5, 49733 Haren (Ems)
  • (05932) 72610
  • info@hbw-haren.de

Ansprechpartner


 

Bernd Esders jun. & sen.

Geschäftsführung

  • (05932) 7261-0

Mareike Bartels

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

  • (05932) 7261-22
  • m.bartels@hbw-haren.de

Reinhard Telkmann

Vertrieb

  • (05932) 7261-18
  • r.telkmann@hbw-haren.de

    Gerd Bernsen

    Disposition

    • (05932) 7261-24
    • g.bernsen@hbw-haren.de

    Andreas Lüken

    Disposition

    • (05932) 7261-33
    • a.lueken@hbw-haren.de

    Johannes Buchwald

    Disposition

    • (05932) 7261-36
    • j.buchwald@hbw-haren.de

    Sonja Frese

    Einkauf

    • (05932) 7261-18
    • s.frese@hbw-haren.de

    Thomas Bauersachs

    Verwaltung/Faktura

    • (05932) 7261-12
    • t.bauersachs@hbw-haren.de

    Maria Esders

    Verwaltung/Lohnbuchhaltung

    • (05932) 7261-16
    • m.esders@hbw-haren.de

    Ronald Scheepstra

    Planung

    • (05932) 7261-17
    • r.scheepstra@hbw-haren.de

    Hermann Bolmer

    Planung

    • (05932) 7261-25
    • h.bolmer@hbw-haren.de

    Gerd Többen

    Planung

    • (05932) 7261-34
    • g.toebben@hbw-haren.de
     
     
     

    Kontaktformular


    Vor- und Nachname
    Straße
    Hausnr.
    PLZ
    Ort
    E-Mail
    Telefon
    Betreff

    Ihre Nachricht

    Dateianhang senden